BodyMind Dancing™ with Kim Sargent Wishart – Online

In by webmaster

When:
February 25, 2024 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2024-02-25T17:00:00-05:00
2024-02-25T18:00:00-05:00

BodyMind Dancing™ ONLINE on zoom  

Kim Sargent Wishart is a Teacher of Body-Mind Centering® and Certified Teacher of BodyMind Dancing.  

New 5-weeks series – 2 times to choose from: 

Mondays 9am 
(6am Perth / 8am Brisbane / 11am Auckland
USA + Canada Sunday 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern)

Wednesdays 12noon
(9am Perth / 11am Brisbane / 1pm Auckland
USA + Canada Tuesday 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern)

5 February – 6 March 2024 (5 weeks)
45 mins class 
plus optional 15 mins open time to dance, write or draw
$95/$75/$45 for series of 5 classes
Bookings at trybooking.com/COJOR