Regisiter Now for Martha’s SHIFT NETWORK Dynamic Embodiment Movement and receive Bonus Material

In by webmaster

When:
January 26, 2024 – February 2, 2024 all-day America/New York Timezone
2024-01-26T00:00:00-05:00
2024-02-03T00:00:00-05:00

Class is 1pm Pacific, 4pm EST, 9pm UK, 10pm CET – and professionally edited recordings are always available. 

Register here: https://shiftnetwork.isrefer.com/go/depmsME/DrMove/

transformative 7-week journey in the practice of Dynamic Embodiment® Movement.

During this life-enhancing course, you’ll:

  • Move with more joy and embrace a healthier, more active lifestyle through diverse movement styles
  • Transform aging into a journey of grace with somatic movements from physical Therapist Irmgard Bartenieff and occupational Therapist Bonnie Bainbridge Cohen, Body-Mind Centering® – the underlying systems of Dynamic Embodiment
  • Learn to align and strengthen your feet through efficient walking and targeted exercises for your arches
  • Unleash your pelvic power to boost creativity, heal discomfort, and balance your body 
  • Connect deeply with your heart’s wisdom, using movement to express your emotions and enhance physical and emotional communication
  • Empower yourself to manage stress, enhance expressiveness, and achieve balance
  • Gain the ability to influence and choose your moods consciously 
  • Chart your own personal movement journey, aligning your body, mind, and spirit with your goals for 2024 and beyond
  • And much more…

more details»  copy to my calendar»